AAO/VIJ/38

FINAL LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR DRAW FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR (To be put on Notice board and website)

Name of Area Office: Agra

Type of LPG Distributorship: Gramin

NAVIN KUMAR

33

· · · · · ·	lame of Vijaygarh Dehat			Category	Open
ocation				2016-17	
lame c	of District	Aligarh		Mkt. Plan	<u> 2010-17</u>
Sr. Name of Applicant			Father's/ Husband's Name		Application Serial No.
No.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				AAO/VU/02
1	SURENDRA PRATAP SINGH		SATYAVIR SINGH		AAO/VIJ/02 AAO/VIJ/03
2	PREM PAL SINGH		GIRRAJ SINGH		AAO/VIJ/03
3	NEETU SINGH		MUNENDRA VIR SINGH		AA0/VIJ/04 AA0/VIJ/05
4	NAMRATA VARSHNEY		SUMIT VARSHNEY		ΑΑυ/ ΥΙΙ/υ⊃
5	JITENDRA SINGH CHAUDHARY		HARI GOVIND SINGH		AAO/VIJ/06
6	SUMAN		JAI KUMAR SINGH		AAO/VIJ/07
7	AMAN		LALSINGH		AAO/VIJ/08
8	VISHNU KANT DIXIT		DINESH KUMAR DIXIT		AAO/VU/09
9	KULDEEP BIRLA		SHYAM SUNDER BIRLA		AAQ/VIJ/10
10	LALIT KUMAR BIRLA		SHYAM SUNDAR BIRLA		AAO/VIJ/11
11	GAURAV KUMAR BIRALA		GHANSHYAM DAS BIRLA		AAO/VIJ/12
12	RAVI PRAKASH GUPTA		AVINASH CHANDRA GUPTA		AAO/VIJ/14
13	KULDEEP VARSHNEY		RAJ KUMAR GUPTA		AAO/VIJ/15
14	JITENDRA VARSHNEY		RAMESH CHANDRA GUPTA		AAO/VIJ/16
15	DUSHYANT PRATAP SINGH		NAGENDRA SINGH		AAO/VIJ/17
16	ANJU PATHAK		TARUN MOHAN PATHAK		AAO/VIJ/19
17	VISHWA VIJAY PRATAP SINGH		PURSHOTTAM SINGH		AAO/V(1)/20
18	TARUNENDRA PRATAP SINGH		SURESH PAL SINGH		AAO/VU/21
19	DHARVENDRA SINGH		SURESH SINGH		AAO/VIJ/22
20	RAJESH PRATAP SINGH		TILAK SINGH		AAO/VIJ/23
21	HIRDESH KUMAR VARSHNEY		SHILENDRA KUMAR VARSHNEY		AAO/VIJ/24
22	SACHIN VERMA		MURARI LAL VERMA		AAO/VIJ/25
23	YOGESH KUMAR		RAM MURTI SINGH		AAO/VIJ/26
24		DHARMESH KUMAR		LALSHARMA	AAO/VIJ/27
- 25		DINESH BABU		SAD	AAO/VU/28
26	BALA DEVI		RAJPAL		AAO/VIJ/30
27	SANDEEP GUPTA		VISHAN SWAROOP GUPTA		AAO/VIJ/31
28	KANTA SINGH		LATE RAGHVENDRA SINGH		AAO/VIJ/33
29	GEETA		SANJAY BHARADWAJ		AAO/VIJ/34
30	DALBIR SINGH		JWALA SINGH		AAO/VIJ/35
31	JASVIR SINGH		RAMVIR SINGH		AAO/VIJ/36
32	RAM KUMAR SINGH		ONKAR SINGH		AAO/VIJ/37
			DALACINICLE		AAO/\/II/38

Page 1 of 2

RAM SINGH

Vijaygarh Dehat

Appendix K3R

34	MANJU SINGH	SATENDRA PAL SINGH	AAO/VIJ/39
35	PREETI SINGH	GAURAV SINGH	AAO/V1/40
36	SHAHID KHAN	HAJI KALLU	AAO/VIJ/41
37	BEENA DEVI	SUBHASH BABU	AAO/VIJ/42
38	SONIA CHAUDHARY	LIKKU CHAUDHARY	AAO/VU/43
39	SHUBHAM AGARWAL	DEVESH KUMAR AGARWAL	AAO/VIJ/44
40	PRADEEP KUMAR	OM PRAKASH VARSHNEY	AAO/VIJ/45
41	YOGESH CHANDRA	SHANTI SWROOP	AAO/VU/46
42	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	AAO/VIJ/47
43	SHISHUPAL SINGH	JAYDEV SINGH	AAO/VIJ/48
44	SHAGUN TYAGI	RAJESHWAR PRASAD TYAGI	AAO/VIJ/49
44	AVDHESH KUMAR AGRAWAL	SUDHIR KUMAR AGRAWAL	AAO/VII/50 AAO/VII/51
45	PUSHPANDER KUMAR AGRAWAL	SUDHIR KUMAR AGRAWAL	
47	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH	PRATAP SINGH	AAO/VIJ/52
48	KAMAL GUPTA	MAHAVIR PRASAD GUPTA	AAO/VII/53
49	NARENDRA KUMAR VARSHNEY	OM PRAKASH VARSHNEY	AAO/VIJ/54
50	ANJANA AGRWAL	DEVESH KUMAR AGRWAL	AAO/VIJ/55
 51	NEERAL KUMAR SINGH	ARVIND SINGH	AAO/VIJ/56
52	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	OM PRAKASH YADAV	AAO/VIJ/57
<u> </u>	ABHAY PAL SINGH	BEER PAL SINGH	AAO/VIJ/58
54	GAURAV KUMAR AGRAWAL	SHYAM BIHARI AGRAWAL	AAO/VIJ/59
55	RENU KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	AAO/VIJ/60
<u> </u>	KUSHUM	MAHIPAL SINGH	AAO/VIJ/61
57	NEELAM SINGH	KISHAN PAL SINGH	AAO/VI1/62
58	RAMHARI SHARMA	MURARI LAL SHARMA	AAO/VIJ/63
59	AJAY KUMAR SHARMA	RAMTIRTH SHARMA	AAO/VIJ/65
60	CHANDRA SHEKHAR YADAV	ANANDI LAL YADAV	AAO/VU/66
<u> </u>	VANDANA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	AAO/VIJ/67
62	MOHD. ZAIN KHAN	ABRAR AHMAD KHAN	AAO/VIJ/68
63	SHREE PAL SINGH	CHIRANJEE SINGH	AAO/VIJ/69
64	SANTOSH	RANJEET SINGH	AAO/VIJ/71
65	SANJAY KUMAR	SHIV KUMAR	AAO/VU/72
66	AVADHESH KUMAR	OM PRAKASH UPADHYAY	AAO/VIJ/74
67	BHOO DEVI	BABOO LAL	AAO/VIJ/75

Date: 02.06.2017

v}

Signature (for Sri R. K. Mathur, DGM (LPG-Sales), Agra Area Office)

Page 2 of 2